TLWAHeader
TLWAHeader

Adopt-A-Shoreline Volunteer Report

 

This is the wrap up call for reporting your 2019 monitoring hours. If you are still on the water, you can keep at it for a bit more. As you know EWM is easier to identify this time of the year as it continues to thrive after our native plants die back in the fall.

Keep at it...but don't forget to turn in your End of the Season Report Form when you finish for the year. Drop your forms off at the winery or hand them to your Lake Captain. If you have left Three Lakes you can mail them to:

The Three Lakes Waterfront Association
P. O. Box 145
Three Lakes, WI 54562

Remember each volunteer fills out and signs a form even if you work together as a team. The volunteer operating the boat should record boat hours and monitoring hours, typically one boat hour per hour of monitoring.

It's been a great season and we will look forward to working with you again in 2020.

Thank you for your time on the water.

Here is a link to download the End of Season Report: (Click Here)

Lake Captains:

Big Fork Lake
Kathy Olkowski
715-546-3759
kathleenrunner@yahoo.com

Big Lake
Ed Cottingham
715-546-4298
ecottingham@frontier.com

Big Stone Lake
Rob Jahnke
602-885-0136
r26jahnke@gmail.com

Crystal Lake
Mike Donovan
715-550-8282
usflyguy@aol.com

Deer Lake
Jay Teagle
630-460-5362
jay.teagle@yahoo.com

Dog Lake
John Rothwell
414-403-7396
jcrothwell1@gmail.com

Fourmile Lake
Bob Pfeffer
262-284-2333
rpfeffer@live.com

Island Lake
Doug Scheffen
847-651-3431
gayscheffen@aol.com

Lake Julia
David Mitzner
720-290-4667
david.mitzner165@gmail.com

Laurel Lake
Charles Brady
651-408-2505
bradycharles@msn.com

Laurel Lake
Mark Wallesverd
715-546-2554
walsvrd@gmail.com

Little Fork Lake
Bob Lee
715-546-3674
rlee1170@gmail.com

Long Lake
Gary White
920-251-7300
wildwoodjack59@gmail.

Maple Lake
Ron Bennett
815-351-7573
rjbennett247@gmail.com
               
Medicine Lake
Bruce Renquist
262-498-5351
bruce.renquist@gmail.com

Moccassin Lake
Ryan Lamon
715-546-3351
ryan@watercraftsales.com

Planting Ground Lake
Norris Ross
715-546-2250
norrisross@frontier.com

Range Line Lake
John Folaron
414-687-5900
john@air-instruments.com

Round Lake
Gwen Hutchins
608-556-1234
hutchinsfoundation@gmail.com

Spirit Lake
John Lake
619-743-1914
jrlncal@sbcglobal.net

Thoroughfare
Paul Matthiae
715-546-3453
pematthiae@gmail.com

Townline Lake
Lou Bruckmoser
715-546-3083
annlou@frontier.com

Virgin Lake
Bob Borek
715-546-3457
bobborek18@gmail.com

Whitefish Lake
David Wheeler
309-696-9855
darkhorse53@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Three Lakes Waterfront Association PO Box 145 Three Lakes WI 54562

 

Three Lakes Waterfront Association

PO Box 145

Three Lakes Wi 54562

HOME (Click Here)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
brown line

Three Lakes Warwefront Association PO Box 145 Three Lakes WI 54562

Email: Three Lakes Waterfront Association


Email Webmaster: TLWA Webmaster

Disclaimer: The information on the Three Lakes Waterfront Association (TLWA) web site is believed to be accurate and we do our best to update the information and make any necessary corrections as soon as possible. However, neither the TLWA nor any of its officers, directors, committees, representative, or employees (all hereafter included within the term "TLWA") guarantee and/or warranty the accuracy of any of the information contained on this web site TLWA will not be held liable for any inaccuracies or incorrect use of the information contained herein.

For the convenience of those using this web site, TLWA provides links to other web sites operated by third parties. TLWA will not be held liable for any information that may be found on these linked web sites and does not necessarily endorse the opinions, advice or services offered by such third-party web sites.

As a condition of using this web site and the information contained herein, you understand and agree that you do so at your own risk.